Text-Only Version | Accessibility Statement

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
November 4, 2014
4:00 pm

The 7 Biggest Mistakes Students Make Seeking Jobs & Internships

Click here for event details ...
Miller Learning Center, Room 171
Get directions
November 4, 2014
5:30 pm

IBM Information Session

Click here for event details ...
Sanford Hall, Room 309
Get directions
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
November 5, 2014
10:00 am

Kinesiology Meetup: Interviewing

Click here for event details ...
Ramsey Student Center, Room 213
Get directions
Monday, November 10, 2014
November 10, 2014
12:00 pm

Twitter Chat (#UGAjobchat): Networking

Click here for event details ...
Virtual Venue (Online)
Get directions
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
November 11, 2014
6:00 pm

Working in the US: Campus and Career Resources for International Students

Click here for event details ...
Miller Learning Center, Room 248
Get directions
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
November 12, 2014
10:00 am

Kinesiology Meetup: Preparing for Grad School/Job Search

Click here for event details ...
Ramsey Student Center, Room 213
Get directions
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
December 2, 2014
4:00 pm

The Education Job Search

Click here for event details ...
Clark Howell Hall, Room B1 (Basement Classroom)
Get directions
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
December 3, 2014
3:00 pm

Twitter Chat (#UGAjobchat): Transitioning from College to Work

Click here for event details ...
Virtual Venue (Online)
Get directions
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
January 28, 2015
12:00 pm

Spring Career Fair

Click here for event details ...
The Classic Center
Get directions
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
February 4, 2015
10:00 am

Journalism and Mass Communication Career Fair

Click here for event details ...
Tate Student Center, Grand Hall - 5th Floor
Get directions
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
February 25, 2015
5:00 pm

Education Career Fair Boot Camp

Click here for event details ...
Aderhold Hall, Room 119
Get directions
Monday, March 02, 2015
March 2, 2015
3:00 pm

College of Education Resume Critique Days

Click here for event details ...
Aderhold HallRoom G23
Get directions
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
March 3, 2015
2:30 pm

College of Education Resume Critique Days

Click here for event details ...
Aderhold HallRoom G23
Get directions
March 3, 2015
5:00 pm

School District Panel

Click here for event details ...
Aderhold Hall, Room G5
Get directions
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
March 4, 2015
12:00 pm

Education Career Fair

Click here for event details ...
Tate Student Center, Grand Hall, 5th Floor
Get directions